Webinar: Demystifying Maritime Governance

Join us on February 15 at 10:00 AM (PST) | 1:00 PM (EST) | 2:00 PM (AST) | 2:30 PM (NST) for the live launch of Clear Seas’ latest research report which looks at how the governance of marine shipping is applied in the Canadian and international contexts.

Presented by:

Dalhousie University Memorial University

The webinar will highlight the outcomes of this research initiative undertaken by a team from Dalhousie and Memorial University and supported by Clear Seas, and explore topical issues related to shipping governance. The event will feature a panel discussion with members of the research team, followed by a question-and-answer session.

REGISTER NOW

This webinar is free and open to all!

Published January 16, 2023

Last modified on January 20, 2023