Webinar: Climate Change Vulnerability of the Canadian Maritime Environment

Join us on June 28 at 10:00 AM (PDT) | 1:00 PM (EDT) | 2:00 PM (ADT) | 2:30 PM (NDT) for the live launch of Clear Seas’ latest research report Climate Change Vulnerability of the Canadian Maritime Environment.

The webinar will highlight the study’s findings, including the climate hazards that affect Canada’s waterways and users, and the strategies and best practices that can help the maritime sector adapt to climate change.

This virtual event is free and open to all and will be hosted in English.

REGISTER NOW

Published June 13, 2022